Buonanotte con Andrea Munchmeyer

 

Con quest’opera di Andrea Munchmeyer vi auguro la buonanotte 🙂 .

 

“Every child is an artist. The problem is staying an artist when you grow up.” I love this quote by Pablo Picasso and oh how true it is. When I was a child I would sit for hours making sketches of animals and people. Though it seems I can hardly find enough time as an adult to do that, it still brings me the same passionate thrill. I hope my art expresses my desire to remain a child at heart.

I’ve found success in a career as a graphic designer but my desire to make art can not longer be ignored. If you visited my studio you would see lots of color, lots of Post-it notes and a sleeping dog. Textures and patterns inspire me and I often incorporate fabrics into my artwork.

I’m so pleased you have taken the time to learn a little more about me and I hope my artwork inspires and brightens your day.”

Andrea Munchmeyer

© 2014 Andrea Munchmeyer

© 2014 Andrea Munchmeyer

9 pensieri riguardo “Buonanotte con Andrea Munchmeyer

Rispondi

