Blue Ridge Parkway Artist is Pleased to sell another Blue Ridge painting and Senior Moments…

Kendall Kessler Art

Blue Ridge Parkway Artist

Please click on my latest Youtube!

What a week!  I am really doing the Friday dance which is kind of silly for me since I am a workaholic and don’t quit on the weekends.  Oh well, it is the thought that counts!  Anyway,  I got all the illustrations for Fiddling at Midnight’s Farmhouse done and just mailed another Blue Ridge painting to a lady in California.

The painting was purchased by a great patron in Washington for her friend!  Crates for paintings really take some time to make but I got it done in addition to the illustrations and tons of computer work.  Big pat for my back!

rollingbeautycopyright

Rolling Beauty   Original 12″ x 9″ Oil Painting  SOLD

Prints on Paper, Metal, and Canvas Available at Kendall Kessler Art

Link to this Painting    http://kendall-kessler.pixels.com/featured/sailboat-sunrise-kendall-kessler.html

Be sure to check out my Special Promotions that end Wednesday!

Be…

View original post 298 altre parole

Rispondi

